Artists to be Reviewed (Part 3)

Wanna know what’s better than J-Music? It’s K-Music. :P OH MY GAWD IT’S THE KOREAN INVASION!

2ne1

The Firecest thing on the net, 2NE1!

I’m sure I’ve expressed my love for this group before(a whole theme, video posts, etc…) so it’s only fair I kick up the blog’s fierceness level by over 9,000 by adding these fabulous girls on here. There releases are only getting better(as well as their live performances <3) and I’m so looking forward to their upcoming album~~~

official7-1280

Sweetie pie Younha.

I finally decided to listen to her Part. A: peace love & ice cream album after having ignored searching her up after hearing so many things about her. To my surprise, that particular album wasn’t really like by fans(from what I read) but to me, it’s extremely good. :0 I’ll be reviewing that album along with a few other things and her future releases. :3

wondergirls_nobody_kjp

Can’t have K-Pop without the Wonder Girls!

I’ve been a fan of these girls ever since the huge “Nobody” craze however months ago. After 2NE1(who dethroned them), they are my favorite K-Pop group. They have really high quality music and they better get lots of attention in the US! >:l Oh, I should stop saying what I’m gonna review from them ’cause than I’ll end up not doing it. -_-‘

20090117_taegoon_605

Hot stuff TaeGoon!

Ignoring how freakin’ hot he is, TaeGoon is really a force to watch out for. :0 He’s a new-ish soloist who debuted some months ago. Considered the new Rain(that’s gotta mean something, right?). I actually really like his music, which of now only consists of two mini-albums/singles.

SHINeeJuliette25may2009

SHINee

Now way I wasn’t gonna feature these kids. I love them soooo much. <3 Easily my favorite K-Pop band. :3 They’ve changed quite a bit since they last released something but now their back in full force with Juliette. <3

BigBang127.preview

It’s Big Bang!

I kinda got into them due to their ever so popular duet with 2NE1 for Lollipop. Serisously, think 2NE1 but male(and vice versa). I’m a newbie with their music so far, but I’m gonna take my time with them. So far, Sunset Glow = total love. <3

Now, lets all go get double eye-lid surgery together! 8D

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Announcements~ and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Artists to be Reviewed (Part 3)

  1. aikorin says:

    SHINee, Younha, and Big Bang – really looking forward to those three! Esp. SHINee <3

  2. Crispy says:

    Can’t wait…

  3. Selryam says:

    STILL WAITING FOR THAT SAORI@DESTINY ANNOUNCEMENT, JINNY. >:|

  4. Jin says:

    D: I’m still on the rocks about her… Meh, I dunno. >_<
    I've got one last Artist announcement to go before I start reviewing, so there' still hope. ;D

  5. .nodame. says:

    Hey! I would love to be affiliates with ya :D

    .nodame.

  6. noahfurlani says:

    OMG TAE GOON IS SO FUCKING HOT I MIGHT BE A SUPERFICIAL ASSHOLE AND GIVE HIM A LISTEN
    Serious, too!

    • Jin says:

      I know right? O-o Actually, that’s kinda why I listened too him… >_> Plus, all the hype and stuff. xp
      Although, on this certain recent live I saw of him(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sol6DYidRRY) he looked kinda… weird/ugly.
      Anywayz, you should give him a listen. ;D He’s freshly new with only 2 mini-album releases. :3

  7. Pingback: FINAL POST « Sora to Kujira

  8. at 1st 2ne1 is d best but wen 4 minute came 2ne1 is just a peace of dirt…!!!
    peace no offence…!!!
    thats just really wat i feel

Leave a Reply

