FINAL POST

GO TO THE NEW SITE

Yes, that’s right. My final post on this blog.

NO, OF COURSE I’M NOT QUITING! I’m just taking a small hai-

Lol, nah, I never announce my hiatus anyway. Actually…

SORA TO KUJIRA

IS MOVING!

That’s right~ I’VE GOT MY OWN HOSTING NOW! You guys might not know, but I’ve always wanted to have my own site(and not under wordpress.com) because I’ve always felt a bit too restricted here.

But I won’t go onto the details about that. You’ll find more info on it on the Welcome post on the new blog! So before I finish MY LAST AND EVER POST on here, I though I might throw in one final “Blog Status Update”. ;)

  • First Post: FIRST POST (August 1, 2008) – Wow, it’s been such a long time since then…
  • 337 total posts
  • 61 categories
  • 1,038 tags
  • 576 comments (I WANT MOAR)

~~~

  • Total Views: 75,406 (<3333)
  • Views in 2008: 8,501 (56 views average per day)
  • Views in 2009: 55,966 (153 v/d)
  • Views in 2010: 12,836 (185 v/d)
  • Busiest Day: 579 — Friday, July 10, 2009 (Thanks IW!)
  • Subscribers: 5 subscribers, 9 subscriptions (yea, I don’t get it either)

~~~

Phew, so that’s it. Thanks so much for reading all the crap I post up and visiting each day~ Now to actually show you guys the new site! I welcome you all to the new Sora to Kujira! (version 4~)

http://www.soratokujira.tk/

Don’t forget to update your bookmarks to the new site! No more posts will be posted on here!

Also for my fellow bloggers, PLEASE UPDATE YOUR LINKS/BUTTONS/BLOGROLL with the new url!

Oh and btw, this site will stay open for archiving purposes~ And well, I see no reason to shut it down. ;p

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Announcements~ and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FINAL POST

  1. sakurayume says:

    Congrats on the move! I love your new site! I’ll update and add you to my affiliates page as soon as I stop being lazy, lol.

Leave a Reply

