FIRST POST

Hello, and welcome to “Sora to Kujira”!

What exactly is Sora to Kujira? It’s a brand new J-Pop music review blog varying in mainstream artists such as Utada Hikaru and Hamasaki Ayumi, H!P groups, such as Morning Musume and Berryz Koubou to JE units, including Hey! Say! JUMP. Other artists and groups include AAA, Angela Aki, alan, Amuro Namie, Perfume and many others who will have their music reviewed in this blog.

I hope to entertain people with my detailed and personal reviews as well as provide help introducing them to new artists or keeping up with their old favorites.

Currently, I plan to review only new to recent releases, but it is possible this will change in the future to include reviews from artist’s more older works.

I hope you enjoy your stay and support me on what is the long and hard road of a J-Pop review blog!

^-^

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Announcements~. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to FIRST POST

  1. glassmask says:

    utada hikaru!!!

    do you like her?
    what’s your fav album of her??~~~

  2. waterhealer says:

    Yes, I do actually. :D She has a very special place in my heart as she introduced me into J-Pop. :3
    My favorite album from hers would probably be… Distance followed by HEART STATION. :3 I really like the R&B sound she had back in the day. :3 My least favorite album would be ULTRA BLUE, even though it contains my favorite song from her: “Passion”. :P

  3. radiantdawn says:

    I added you to our blogroll, and welcome to wordpress. O:

    Hope to see you take off!

    -Ethan

  4. Ryou says:

    Alo~Hello WaHi-kun!
    Guess who? Masa desu!
    I like your blog, it’s cool, I can’t wait to see more of it!
    Best of Luck!

  5. Pingback: FINAL POST « Sora to Kujira

Leave a Reply

