Absence

I know the sites been real dead for about a week now but that was beacause I’ve been in drowned in school work and probably will be for the next two weeks but I figuered it’s better to let you guys now I’m still around.

I will, however, do a lot of updates soon so look forward to that and thanks for still stopping by. ^-^

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Announcements~. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

