Accident

I was taking a shower and I put too much weight on this soap holder thing and it broke, forming a HUGE and deep cut on my left hand. I’m only typing with my right hand right now, so there won’t be any updates until I completely heal again… This sucks. v-v And it really hurts too…

Sorry guys. :\

P.S. This better not scar me…

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Announcements~ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Accident

  1. radiantdawn says:

    omg that sucks. I’m sorry. D: hope it heals soon!

  2. Selryam says:

    Oh, eww. And you just started reviewing again. D:

    Get better! If it scars, kill the remainder of the holder. :x

  3. Jin says:

    Thanks you guys. ^-^ I got stitches yesterday. D: First time ever for me. :P

  4. solarblade says:

    dude that’s suckish…..if you need any help getting info or catchin up with what u miss i’ll try to help out…cuz boy, u have a lot of stuff to review XD

  5. radiantdawn says:

    I think you should review something! :3

Leave a Reply

