It should be illegal to make something this EPIC

I mean seriously. I came upon this video from some person’s profile on Gaia and I literally gasmed EVEN MORE than hearing about Morning Musume in LA… I think. :x

Seriously, nothing this orgasmic and epic should EVER be made again. I’m gonna have trouble going to sleep today. >_<

Monty Oum, the creator of this video should like seriously be crowned god or something. This is like my fanboy dream come true. Even though I’m not familiar with the DoA series, I don’t think anyone hasn’t seen at least one of those girls before. But on the FF side, OMG. O_O Just… watch it first… >_< *fanboy squeal*

I KNOW RIGHT?!?!?! I totally squealed like a betch when I saw Kairi fall in like that. XD Easily my favorite out of the bunch. Representing the Kingdom Heart’ers. 8) Yuna, Rikku and Tifa were beyond amazing but the spotlight has got to be on Rinoa. It’s been so long since I played FFVIII that seeing her in all her winged beauty really makes me want to play it again. >_<

AND there’s gonna be a part 3! >_< I’m so gonna be over that video! XD

For the first time in a while, one of god’s perfect creation’s has unvealed itself. *bows* Thank you Monty Oum.

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It should be illegal to make something this EPIC

  1. solarblade says:

    Yeah it’s pretty damn epic as fanservice gets. Though you have to say Kairi is so random just popping out of nowhere.

    (BTW, I’ve known bout it since my site started up)

  2. Jin says:

    haha, I just found out about it yesterday and I can’t believe I’ve gone all this time without know about it. :'(

Leave a Reply

