JunLin in my school?! What?!

So I really think this whole blogging about my prior dreams is making me dream more. >_< Today’s dream was bizarre…

The setting was my old school, which was like, REALLY full. There was just like a ton of people bunched up together sitting down. xD Like waiting for some concert to happen…

And guess who was there? ^-^ None other than the pandas themselves, JunJun and LinLin. :D I talked a bunch more with JunJun(yes, she is as gorgeous as she seems) than with LinLin, but than again, I don’t remember the dream much.

I do know that it ended up with me and JunJun walking into the distance in a foggy/kinda rainy afternoon. :P What happened next? I dunno. >_> My sister woke me up. v-v

Oh yea! She woke me up for a good reason though! :D I’ve been getting calls from this college that wants to offer me after school classes during the year for graphic design. :3 It was funny cause it was already 1PM and I had just woken up, so she was like “Good Morning” and I’m like “-.-;”. But yea, she said she had been sending me e-mails about it, but I haven’t been getting them… It may be the same school that I gave a fake e-mail address to when they came down to our school. ^-^’

Just my luck. >:l

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

