Keepin’ up with all mah bb’z

So I recently added this new thing on my Firefox called Fast Dial(Get it here).

What it is, is that whenever you open a new tab on Firefox, instead of loading a blank screen, these fancy boxes show up with thumbnails to whatever website you want. Like this:

lulz @ my own site on it. It’s to keep me motivated. ^-^”” (v-v)

So yea, it’s real useful. :D You can click it and the site opens in a new tab int he background, so I can essentially just click all of them without havign to go back to the Fast Dial page. :3

Another cool thing is that you can set it to refresh every X minutes. :3 I have mine every 1 minute, so I can keep up to date with everyone. :D

As you can see(click for larger image) I have a ton of news sites, Noah’s, Brett’s and Raid’s sites, download sites, Gaia Online and than video game stuff. :D (If I don’t have you on it’s cause I don’t care about you too much to reveal you to the world <3).

I set mine for 5×3, to fit my 1440×900(*showoff*) screen size. :) You can edit it however you want though. :D You can even change the color of the background and stuffs. :D

Just wanted to share it with you guys. ^-^

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

