○LAST DANCE BATTLE○

So, the day which I never expected to come so quickly has, indeed, arrived. v-v That’s right people, the last day of summer. :’o

Seriously though, it went by oh so fast.  And unfortunately, I did absolutely nothing productive. :\ The only thing getting me through it all were video games and J-music. xD

Tomorrow begins the first day of my very last year of education(minus college/etc…). I’m excited but very nervous. :\ Excited to get through it all, I think it’ll be fun, but nervous for the final testing and with what I’m gonna do with myself afterward. :\

I really gotta sit down one day and just think about what I wanna do… v-v Every time I do though, I get overwhelmed with choices and decisions and frankly, it’s stuff I don’t wanna face myself with, even though I eventually must.

Hopefully, I’ll stay active in the blogging scene. ^-^ I’ve really come to love it since I stopped reviewing(more freedom, etc…) so hopefully I can rant about school here. :D :D :D

Luv ya guys! <3

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

