Stuff I’ve been into…

Well, I must do something all day, right? here’s what I’ve been into :P

Gaia Online: Roleplaying. ^-^ Most of you should know about this site, it’s pretty massive. xD

M.U.G.E.N: Or have been trying to, anyway. <_< I can’t get the hang of adding stages/characters/themes, etc… Someone wanna help mez? :3

RPG Maker VX: Yup! ^-^ Making meh own, RPG. :D It’s hard, but you learn as you go along. :3 I think this’ll be a good stress reliever this upcoming year… Download here.

Jak series: I just recently finished Jak X, but now I gotta work on Jak 3. xD It’s hard though. :'( Whenever I get stuck, I don’t play for like a week than come back and finish it on my first try. xp

– Persona 3 + 4: RPG’s for the PS2 as well. :3 Half way through 3, I got my hands on 4 and so far have already progressed more than 3. :P It’s just so much better overall. xD

Kingdom Hearts Re: Chain of Memories: It’s kinda meh, but it’s KH, so I can’t complain. xD

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stuff I’ve been into…

  1. Lex says:

    OMG I LOVE PERSONA 4. It’s so fierce. <3

  2. Jin says:

    Liek OMG I know right? :D I never have to time play it anymore though. >:l

Leave a Reply

