Jebus° that was disappØinting -_-

I guess my initial non nervousness for the first day was for something. Today sucked. A lot.

First of all, I was informed of the class count going down from 38 to 29. That was wrong. <_< We’re like 34. -_- Phailz

Next, all we did all day was take notes, like any other day. It didn’t even feel like the first day to me. Phailz

All of the people I talk to a lot with didn’t even show up today. -_- Thus I was left to mingle. Phailz

The people who ended up not leaving are all pretty much crap. Great. ^-^ Phailz

My schedule on Monday’s is horrible. Phailz

Our class is in like this super heated corner. Phailz

Meh, hopefully stuff will get better… I literally just need a reason to be happy to go to school. @-@ Ugh. -_-

In the + side, it just makes me that much more anxious to GTFO and be free. ^-^

^Just for more color.

As a fellow blogger would say: “Fxxk you very much.” :)

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

