★T•H•[A♥N]•K•S★

*phew* Seriously though, if it wasn’t for my internet friends, no way I could have been in such a better mood as I am now…

○Sara, thanks for being so freakin’ kickass. >_< Gawd I love this girl…

○Sarah, thanks for letting me help you in your homework. xD Took my mind off of things. :3

○Lexii, was fun talking to you today. :D Let’s do it more often. ^-^

I’d make out with all of you know, but than I’d be a man whore. :x

So, I’m thinking of video blØgging. ^-^

>:)

^lulz at random google pics

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ★T•H•[A♥N]•K•S★

  1. Sara says:

    I will beat you silly if you make out with someone else. *evilglare at the other girls* But seriously, I freakin’ love you too. And I’m glad I could make your day go a little better. If there’s anything else I can do, never hesitate to ask. ^^

  2. Jin says:

    ^-^ <3
    Thanks a ton. ;D

Leave a Reply

