To run away from everything°°°

Today was awful. I can’t stand going to this school anymore. Everything’s changed so much. I never liked it, but right now I just hate it.

Honestly, I don’t see myself going all through the year without doing something… stupid.

The verbal abuse here is crazy. Each day I like more and more forward to coming home and getting away from it all.

It’s been since last year that I wanted to get home schooled. Of course, my parents wouldn’t understand me and just tell me to deal with it cause I’m “almost done”.

Ugh, I just wanted to be alone all of today… I hate it.

Damn I’m in a bad mood…

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to To run away from everything°°°

  1. Sara says:

    I’m not sure what to say… Darling, I know it’s tough… but don’t get hurt and don’t do anything stupid. Just try to shutdown when that happens. Try to ignore everything they say. And if there is absolutely anything I can do for you, anything at all, I will do everything in my power to do it for you. I love you, and I want to make sure you’re happy. If you’d like, I can send you my lucky stegosaurus charm. But you have to take really good care of it. Love you.

  2. Sara says:

    I once heard a saying from one of my friends that a smile can break a sword. I’m not sure if that will help you any, but I usually think about that phrase whenever I’m feeling bad.

  3. Jin says:

    A smile can break a sword huh? That would help if people here actually cared about other’s emotions. <_:l

  4. Sarah says:

    Jin! Don’t do anything stupid! =[ Trust me it’s not worth it. You make me so happy and I want you to be happy. =] You are my sun during the day and my moon during the night. Idk what i would ever do without you. =[ Just keep strong, You know i’m always here to talk when you need it. I’ll always be here for you, my very special someone. And what helps me sometimes when i’m sad is that i grab onto our necklace and smile because I think of you. =] so you can do it too :P. I hope everything gets better for you, I do. I wish you were here with me. I love you my Mr. Sexy Pants. ;D

  5. Sara says:

    Should I be worried about this Sarah girl?

  6. Sarah says:

    No….. >_> Should I be worried about you?

  7. Sara says:

    Just a little. I get a little unnerved when I see comments like those from other people directed at my boyfriend. Call it jealousy if you will, but I still think I’m justified in being a little worried.

  8. Sarah says:

    How long has he been your boyfriend?

  9. Sara says:

    We started dating a few years ago, but then we stopped and earlier this week we started dating again. So if you’re counting just this time it’s just been six days. Not really enough to start bragging. :|

  10. butterflynight says:

    ….You have no idea how much i love him….

  11. butterflynight says:

    i bet he doesn’t even get it after i keep telling him a 1000 times…I would do anything for him. I bet i even love him more then you love him…I’m just saying….idc…

  12. Sara says:

    Actually, you don’t love him more than I do. And you probably never will. I know this may sound really cruel, but I’m never going to give him up. Ever. I understand where you’re coming from, especially since I’ve been in a situation similar to yours before, but I need him. So I’m not going to just let go of him. Not unless he wants me to. Of course, if he did that my heartbeats would be close to running out. I don’t plan on living without him. Sweetie, if you love him, let him do what he’s going to do and date who he’s going to date. And don’t limit yourself to him. If he doesn’t return your feelings, it’s probably best to try to find someone new. From your first comment on here, you seem like a good person, and I’d rather hold your hand as a friend than point my sword at your throat as an enemy. So please don’t hang on him. He’s his own person. Why he chose me I’ll never know, but I’m grateful he did.

  13. Jin says:

    You two, please stop. Seriously. :l
    Stop caring about what the other says. Sarah, your an amazing friend and it’s always fun talking to you and I have no doubt in how much you love me. Sara, we’ve been friends forever and what we have is very special and I don’t need any proof between you two about who loves me more. Just know that I love both of the same but in a different way. I wish you could just understand it. :\

  14. Sarah says:

    I’m not trying to argue with you, but just understand that i’ve tried moving on, but it just went back to him. and try to understand that I need him too. I would like to be your friend as well :) Having friends are always nice. and I am sorry, I just get really jealous when it comes to him and jealousy is a real ugly thing and multiple people say i have to get that fixed, which I’m trying to do >.< It’s just really hard lol. Anyway we’ve probably both known him for the same about of time :P So How are you? :P

  15. Sara says:

    I know it’s hard, and I’m sorry I can’t actually be of any help to you. I’m actually doing fine. How about you?

  16. Sarah says:

    I’m not really fine, I keep getting real light headed and nausias. By the way, Do u have myspace?
    lol I’m not on it as much as i used to be :P

  17. Sara says:

    I have one, but I never log on anymore. The best place to find me is on Facebook. I hope you feel better.

  18. butterflynight says:

    Nope don’t have facebook :P lmao yeah i feel better since my mom got me some nacho dip and nachos! :D Perfect >.< lmao!

  19. butterflynight says:

    Oh then do you have gaia. Rarely on it >.< though i might try harder to be on it :P

  20. Sara says:

    I do have an account on Gaia, but I only log on about once a week.

  21. butterflynight says:

    yeah me too :P Jin’s gonna get mad at me >.<
    http://butterflynight.wordpress.com/
    for that! :P advertising my own blog lmao :D

  22. Sara says:

    I have no blog. >.< Maybe I should get one… I’d probably only put an entry in it about once a month though. XP

Leave a Reply

