Promoting: Black Velvet

Just here to promote my friend Sarah’s blog. :3 I recently introduced her to WordPress and she’s seemed to like it so far. :3 Her posts are similar to mine, so if your curious, clicky down below. :D

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Promoting: Black Velvet

  1. Sara says:

    Some of her entries are bothering me. Like when she said that she hoped to bemore than a friend with you and that there were some stupid things in the way of her getting that. I don’t think she realizes that I’m serious when I say she needs to step down. I’m about to hurt her feelings.

Leave a Reply

