○h?!? -_- What the fuc-

This seriously can’t be happening. D’:

First, Momsu in US, then Buono! in Sweden and now…

Utada in Miami!!!!!!!!!!!! *kills/rapes/shoots self*

According to JpopAsia:

Hikaru Utada will be making a personal appearance at Sephora this month!

TUESDAY, MARCH 24: – LOS ANGELES
Location: Hollywood & Highland
6801 – Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90028
Time: 6-8PM

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 25th – NEW YORK
Location: 597 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Time: 6-8PM

FRIDAY, MARCH 27 – MIAMI
Location: 19575 Biscayne Blvd.
Aventura, FL 33180
Time: 7-9PM

No flippin’ way!!!!!!!!!!!! I lived right next to Miami. D: D: D: UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have no idea what Sephora is, but I dont care. I would have gone. >:l

God damn it J-pop artists hate me. :'(

P.S. This seriously can’t be happening. :l

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ○h?!? -_- What the fuc-

  1. Sara says:

    I think Sephora is supposed to be some kind of store like Bath and Body Works. Maybe it’s also the name of some sort of civic center? I’m sorry you can’t go… If it makes you feel better, even if I could go, I wouldn’t go unless you came with me. I unfortunantly missed my favorite metal band and they were in the same town as me just because my mom thinks all rock concerts are filled with drugs and people having sex in the mosh pit. She’s so old school…

  2. Jin says:

    :O No way! xD Thats funny, but also sad. :\ Curse old school. >:l
    Us going together to see Utada would be cool. xD

  3. Sara says:

    Especially if she started playing our song. ^^ That would be so amazing. Utada singing to us. *faints* Jin, I love you.

Leave a Reply

