du~du~du

Just waiting for my dad to get home so he can drive me to my friends house. I’m listening to Utada’s new album right now and it really isn’t as bad as they say. Exodus was better, probably cause it had more variety. But the stuff on TITO is really good. The first half of the album is excellent but IMO Automatic Part II, Dirty Desire and Poppin’ are the weakest tracks, especially Poppin’. <_< It’s really bad and her English sounds so weird. @-@

Other things I’m absolutely anxious for are Platinum 9 DISC, BoA’s albums, WILD/Dr., NEXT LEVEL, Kylee’s mini album to leak, It’s all Love, and etc…  If I don’t remember is probably cause I’m not that freaked out about it. xD

I know I’m gonna listen to WILD like crazy and am gonna play SONGS from P9D like no tomorrow. xD Sucks that I thought it came out today and was freaking out yesterday ’cause it hadn’t leaked yet. :P

I’m thinking of doing something like “XXXX’s Best Ballads Countdown” thing. I wanna do Ayu Ballads, Utada Ballads(lulz), etc…

I should maybe do one today. :3 Unless by some (slight) miracle P9D leaks. ;D

mmprofile

Oh everyone so pretty. <3

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

