Studying math sucks…

Except when your going through a Kylee music listening obsession spree! :D :D :D

I listened to this girl ALLL day today. @-@ If I had to rank her songs…:

1. VACANCY

2. Not For You

3. THAT ONE

4. S.A.U.

And I’ll stop there ’cause if I do rank a song last, I’d probably start skipping over it and I’d rather not do that. ^-^’

kylee4It helps that shes really cute too. ^-^

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Studying math sucks…

  1. butterflynight says:

    aw she is cute :)
    but the guys sorta ruin the picture :P
    I wish I was that skinny!
    >.<

Leave a Reply

