It’s where all the kiddies gather

So Brett invited me to join a new blog they thought of yesterday(while I was coincidentally offline*middle fingers internet*). It’s pretty much all the betches from the J-Pop blog sphere gathered into one(as they tend to repeat) FIERCE place.

Well, I’m part of it, so update your bookmarks! :D There should be lots of updates cause theirs lots of us(or so I think) and it’ll provide lots of different opinions on stuff. ^-^

Go now!

Fated Light ~FINAL NIGHT~

And no, I had no saying in that cheesy-ass name. :)

Oh also, sorry about not posting H.A.W.T. yesterday, my internet didn’t want me to. :l

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

