He(ro) ain’t that pretty.

So as I waste my Saturday away, I go ahead and click on my allkpop bookmark to see if anything new is up(and their usually is). So, I see this article on
Bae Yong Joon gives best face award to TVXQ Jaejoong” with a picture of Tohoshinki’s Hero in the background and I’m like “wtf? best face? O_o”.

So upon clicking, it’s this weird award which is handed to whoever has the “Best Face” in South Korea and Asia. Supposedly, it’s been won by this guy eight times in a row:

Sorry, I don’t see the “Best Face”-yness.

So the guy finally denied the award and handed it over to Tohoshinki’s Hero stating that: “(the best face)should always look handsome whenever you look at them, always look cute, always look pretty, to be chic and always look good”.

Well, Hero is in no way ugly but… I dunno, I think Max out pretties him. <_< Hero’s hot, but just not THAT MUCH.

*que Hero picspam time*

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to He(ro) ain’t that pretty.

  1. Selryam says:

    omg Hero > Max.

    Jaejoong is seriously the only guy I’m openly gay for. <3333

    btwstealingsomeofthosepicspams.

  2. Jin says:

    OMG no way. >__> You just gotta love his awkwardly high singing voice~~~ <3

  3. Hammi says:

    Whaaat; JaeJoongie is gorgeous~~
    And his voice….~~~~~ _ > )

  4. Hammi says:

    !? My post got cut off….
    Anyway~
    JJ is amazing. XD
    Minnie is funny, too~ ^ ^
    (BTW, this is Midnightfur from the Gaia H!P guild. I got more into kpop than jpop/H!P, so I’ve been kinda absent… Sorryz~)

  5. Misa says:

    Hero > the world.

  6. Jin says:

    @fur-chan Yea, I’ve been kinda absent from Gaia all together. >_< I still checkup though. :P Whenever I have nothing else to distract myself with. xD

  7. Hammi says:

    Haha, me too… I stalk and see what other people post every couple of weeks, but I haven’t actually been on. . _ . ”

  8. gun sae says:

    i always thought he was the best face and i don’t need award as a prove. that’s my opinion. idk

  9. dder says:

    FUCK YOU BITCH!
    GO FUCKING DIEEEEEE!
    WHO THE HELL ARE U TO TALK SHIT
    I HOPE U BURN IN FUCKING HELL!
    BITCH ASS MOTHER FUCKER
    JEALOUS ASS FUCK
    SAY THAT SHIT TO MY FACE
    YOU’LL GET ROCKED!
    DONG BANG FOR LIFE!
    !!!!!

Leave a Reply

