A POWERFUL INVASION!

As most of you have noticed, StK recieved yet another makeover! This time ditching the 2NE1/52K1 theme for images from Sudou Maasa’s gorgeous new photo book. <3

The button is on the top left, icon is on the url bar thingy+my last.fm page and the new header is up top. ^-^

Actually, I made a different banner prior to it, but I didn’t like it much after I saw the finished project. xD The one I have now is very similar to the Kago Ai theme I had a while ago… ‘Cept in color. :P

StKMaasaBanner

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Announcements~ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

