What to do, what to do~~~ *stickied*

So the poll results kinda really surprised me :x

“Should I start reviewing again? (H!P releases only)”

  • Yes: 27%
  • No: 5%
  • Yes, but not limited to H!P: 68%(!)

Well than, I guess I’ll start reviewing again. ^-^

So like the whole week I’ve been debating what to do with the blog, as to what type of things I’ll post. Honestly, ranting is fun so I kinda don’t wanna give it up, but than again, the blog will be more professional looking if I only do reviews… So… Since I’m so freakin’ indecisive, I need you guy’s help again!

I’m not gonna get anywhere in life this way. @-@

As for the reviews, I WILL NOT be reviewing every single artist that I have done before, instead, I’m gonna choose an X amount of artists on their releases, that way, I don’t over stress myself and get to review stuff from my favorite artist(which will be Japanese, Korean and Americannon-Asian).

Oh also, I was wondering about a new feature on the site. You guys want?

THIS POST WILL BE STICKIED FOR ABOUT ANOTHER WEEK  BUT UNDER THIS I’LL BE ANNOUNCING THE NEW ARTISTS THAT I WILL BE REVIEWING ON THE BLOG! STAY UPDATED!

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What to do, what to do~~~ *stickied*

  1. Ethan says:

    you could do your rants on Fated Light O: since it could use the posts.

  2. Jin says:

    true…

    how ’bout you post somefin on it? :0

Leave a Reply

