Check out my guest review on VK Revolution!

So I couldn’t help but feel like pitching in for Crispy’s site when he posted about looking for guest reviews. Since his site is focused on Visual-Kei artists, I had the perfect idea of which artist and single I wanted to do.

So I went ahead and submitted a review of Ayabie’s Aitakute single which I really enjoyed. Being my first step into Visual-Kei, it really softened the blow that had ’cause of the variety on the single.

Check out the full review of the single at Crispy’s site VK Revolution.

aitakute

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Check out my guest review on VK Revolution!

  1. Crispy says:

    It was a good review too

Leave a Reply

