[…V•O•T•E…] Week VI

Week of 7/19 – 7/26 (20 votes)

Just like last week, I’m once again shocked at the results. But this time instead of it being over the proportions the votes were distributed, it was about who DIDN’T recieve votes(and who did).

Who’s your favorite °C-ute member?

  1. Suzuki Airi: 60% – 12 votes
  2. Nakajima Saki/Arihara Kanna: 15% – 3 votes
  3. Umeda Erika: 10% – 2 votes

Loser: Everyone else(INCLUDING YAJIMA MAIMI): 0% – 0 votes
Wow, just wow. Airi totally blew everyone out of the water. <_< I guess she’s the Miyabi of the group than. I loved seeing Kanna tie up with the almighty dancer Saki for second, although 1/3 of her votes were from me.

Now here is where it gets weird. Umeda Erika beating out YAJIMA, Chisato and Mai. How the heck does that happen? <_< Maybe it’s just me, but I don’t really like Erika(least favorite member) her voice isn’t really great, she’s not the cutest girl in H!P either though I do admit she does have a lot of charisma and a funny personality.

Hmm, maybe the Maimi’s fans refused to come to my blog that week. WELL YEA I HATE YOU ALL 2.

2z5r501

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~, ~Special~ and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to […V•O•T•E…] Week VI

  1. Selryam says:

    OMG, MY MAIMITHIGHS–*shot*

    T__T

  2. hyperballad says:

    i can always find hot girls and eye candy in ur blog <3

  3. Jin says:

    @Selly I no rite? <_<

    @hyperballad I no rite? xD

Leave a Reply

