[…V•O•T•E…] Week XXII

Week of 11/1 – 11/8 (26 votes)

Luckily, I didn’t get flamed for putting up such a “snarky” poll this time. Hey, it’s what came up in my mind atm(plus something I’ve always wanted to know), so I went ahead and did it. It didn’t take much logic on who would make it on the poll. I didn’t include ex-H!P girls(cause than that ugly-ass Korenaga[sp] Miki from Ongaku Gatas would have made it in, or H!P Eggs. My vote went to Shimizu.

Who’s the ugliest girl in H!P?

  1. Linlin: 31% – 8 votes
  2. Shimizu Saki: 23% – 6 votes
  3. Nakajima Saki: 19% – 5 votes
Winner: Mitsui Aika(A.K.A FUG MONSTER >:o): 1% – 1 vote

Reina 4 votes, Erika 2 votes
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Linlin is not that ugly!!! Well, I only put her in the poll ’cause I knew a lot of people considered her the ugliest Momosu member, but I never thought she would lose to Saki. <_<
Saki can look good at times, but she can really have her moments. Like at concerts. That lazy eyed+nose mole thing really shine when she sweats. :x
And I’m glad theres at least 4 people out there that can see past Reina’s winks and wonks and wanks(^-^’) and vote her over all the other girls. No ass, no chest, stick legs, yuck. xp
409-1
Srry, I dun see the ugly.

About Abraham

J-Pop devotee, Hello! Project ace, graphic designer, blogger, gamer, dancer, prince and day dreamer. Founded Sora to Kujira.
This entry was posted in ~Ranting/Blogging~, ~Special~ and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to […V•O•T•E…] Week XXII

  1. PrivateLaughter says:

    I think my vote went to Saki Nakajima because her smile is creeping me out O.o
    And is this a Baby³ pic as the background for the new poll?

    • Jin says:

      Yea, Nakajima’s mouth is what turns me off about her. She can look so fug in some pics. <_<

      And yea, its the Baby! Baby! Baby! cover. :P

Leave a Reply

